3 BRAD JAMETT 4 TRER PETRI 5 MATT JAYIDEN 6 MATT WANIS 7 AUSTIN BYENS 8 JOESTH BLALOCK 9 MICAN CREWS 10 KYLE REGAN 11 BO ZYZNEWSKY 13 KENNY MORGAN 14 HOWAND LONG 15 PRESTON SHITH 16 JAKE MOZNEY 17 BMANDON RELLY 18 LOUIS ORTENZIO 19 MASTO KINET 20 STEPHEN REHNER 21 JASON ADAMS 22 HICHEAL PAPPAS 24 JACOB HINCE 25 DREW HOLMES 25 DREW HOLMES ASST CONCH: DAVE COUTTS ASST CONCH: NED GEORGE	THE LINSLY SCHOOL 14-3-2 I BRANDON REGAN 2 STEVE WILLIAMS	WHEELLING PARK 14-1-0 I JELIAN WRIGHT 2 JULIE GOMPENS 4 JILLIAN M.GUIMPHY 5 ERIN LEBOY 6 BRIANNE BASILONE 7 CASEY TOMINACX 8 ASHLEY ADANOVICH 9 KACIE NAY 10 AIMME BASILONE 17 AIMME RESINGER 13 JENNA BONTATIBUS 14 ANMIE TILER 15 EMILY PORTER 16 LAUREN NICHOLSON 17 JENNIE ALUNE 17 JENNIE MIELLER 19 LAUREN HUTCHINS 20 LAUREN HUTCHINS 21 ARLENE BASILONE HEAD COACH: RATE FRAIZER	
 3 HIRE GAYDOSH 4 JOEY BUNNLAND 5 CHNIS CREWS 6 JUSTIN CLANK 7 BRNAN HICCONNELL 8 JONATHAN LEWIS 9 TOM HENSHFIELD 10 CHAD EVANS 11 XETH XOSOWSKI 12 REVEN HICCONNELL 13 NICK MORAY 14 WILL RUBERG 15 NUSSELL TODD 16 SCOF KANGISSER 17 STEVEN HICCONNELL 18 LUKE HLADEK 19 NATHAN DILORENZO 20 TONY TRABENT 20 JONDAN ROTH HEAD COACH: MANIO JULLIAN 	WHEELING PARK 10-5-2 I KYLE ACKERHANN 2 MATT MCLESKEY	BROOKE 13-2-1 2 LAUREN WEPPLEN 3 AMY BULLOCK 4 ERIN BROWN 5 STACI GALLOWAY 6 ERIN CUNNINGHAM 7 MANDY BIPASQUALE 8 LINDSAY CARPARESE 10 MANJA MYERS 11 JESSKA VANTEA 12 CASEY GEORGETTI 14 COARINE MCCONNAUGHY 14 COARINE MCCONNAUGHY 14 COARINE MCCONNAUGHY 14 MADREA HVIZDZAX 18 MEREDITH HOOD 21 MATALE REITTEN 23 KINSTA HUNTEA 25 JENNA ALLEN GK DITFANY LATIMER GK DITFANY LATIMER GK BITTMEY HERVEY HEAD COACH: CARLEY PERKINS	



SAME STORY, DIFFERENT YEAR!

Welcome to the 11th Annual Mens OVAC Soccer Championship. Tonight's game matches the #1 Linsly School Cadets against the #2 Wheeling Park Patriots. This marks four time Champion Linsly Schools 8th trip to the finals, while Wheeling Park will be making their 7th trip to the championship game winning four out of six. We expect a great game from these two programs, as they have won eight of the previous ten championships. This marks the 6th time these two schools have played each other in the finals for the Cup.

Welcome also to the 7th Annual Women's OVAC Soccer Championship. Tonight's game matches the #1 Wheeling Park Patriots against the #2 Brooke Bruins. We expect a tremendous games from these two teams as this is the sixth consecutive meeting between these two perennial powers in the Championship Game. The Patriots have been in every title contest, winning five and finishing runner-up once. Brooke won the 1996 championship and has finished runner up four straight times since then.

Once again WTRF-TV7 will be taping these games for a delayed broadcast on a yet unknown date.

PAST MEN'S CHAMPIONS

2000 Champion: Linsly School Run 1999 Champion: Whg Park Run 1998 Champion: Linsly School Run 1997 Champion: Whg Park Run 1996 Champion: Weir 1995 Champion: Indian Creek Run 1994 Champion: Linsly School Run 1992 Champion: Linsly School Run 1992 Champion: Linsly School Run 1991 Champion: Whg. Park Run

Runner-Up: Whg Park Runner-Up: Brooke Runner-Up: Whg Park Runner-Up: Linsly School Runner-Up: Brooke Runner-Up: Brooke Runner-Up: Brooke Runner-Up: Linsly School Runner-Up: Whg. Cent.

PAST WOMEN'S CHAMPIONS

2000 Champion: Whg. Park 1999 Champion: Whg Park 1998 Champion: Whg Park 1997 Champion: Whg Park 1996 Champion: Brooke 1995 Champion: Whg. Park

Runner-Up: Brookel Runner-Up: Brooke Runner-Up: Brooke Runner-Up: Brooke Runner-Up: Whg. Park Runner-Up: Linsly School



OVAC DIVISIONAL CHAMPIONS 2001 BOYS / DIVISION 1 LINSLY SCHOOL BOYS / DIVISION 2 STEUBENVILLE

GIRLS / DIVISION 1 WHEELING PARK

GIRLS / DIVISION 2 ST. CLAIRSVILLE