WHEELING PARK

I IULLIAN McGLUMPHY

2 IULIE GOMPERS

3 ERIN LEDDY

4 CARA DAILER

5 KATIE FRAZIER

6 BRIANNE BASHONE

7 CASEY TOMINACK

8 ASHLEY ADAMOVICH

9 KINDRA MILLER

10 DANIELLE WILSON

II HEGAN BARTLEY

12 NATALIE WHEELER

13 JEHNA BONITATIBUS

14 ANNIE TAYLOR

IS EMILY PORTER

16 AMY WOLCIK

17 JENNIE KAILING

18 ANNIE MUSSER

19 LAUERN GOMPERS

20 EMILY HARSHALL

21 KARRIE HUTCHINS

22 MIA RAILING

HEAD COACH: CARRIE HANNA

ASST COACH: RUSS HUTCHINS

BROOKE

2 LAUREN WEPPLER

3 NADIA SAWTANIE

4 BRIANNA BRANCAZIO

5 STACI GALLOWAY

6 MARY ANN MUSCEDERE

7 MANDY DIPASOUALE

8 LINSAY CARPARESE

9 BRIDGET McCORD

10 MARIA HYERS

FI JESSICA YARTER

12 JESSICA SIKAFFER

13 CASEY DICK

14 CORRINE McCONNAUGHY

16 ANNA RUGGIERO

22 NATALIE REITTER

23 KRISTA HUNTER

25 IENNA ALLEN

GX TIFFANY LATINER

HEAD COACH: CHAIS HOYES

ASST COACH: ASHLEE MASTON

ASST COACH: ASHLEY PERKINS

MANAGER: LINDSEY LOMBARDI

WHEELING PARK

I JAMIE ALBERTS

2 TONY SGROU

3 GEOFF STRAUCH

4 TOEY BURKLAND

5 CHAIS CREWS

6 KEVIH McCONNELL

7 HOE MERKEL

8 BEN YEAGER

9 MIKE PADGETT

10 RYAN LUCKI

II KEITH KOSOWSKI

12 JERRY BURKE

13 IASON CLARK

14 WILL RUBERG

15 BRIAN McCONNELL

16 MIXE GAYDOSH

17 STEVEN FOX

18 KYLE ACKERMANN

HEAD COACH: MATT HLADEK

THE LINSLY SCHOOL

I BRANDON REGAN

2 ELVIN ANGULD

7 AUSTIN BYERS

10 ALEX BYRUM

13 NICK DURKALSKI

16 JAKE MOZNEY

24 STEVE WILLIAMS

25 DREW HOLHES

ASST COACH: JIM RICHTHAMMER

ASST COACH: NED GEORGE

3 JON PAPPAS

4 TYLER PETRI

5 MATT JIVIDEN

6 MATT WARLS

8 IOEY BLALOCK

9 MICAH CREWS

II BO ZYZNEWSKY

15 PRESTON SHITH

18 LOUIS ORTENZIO

19 PAT WAIGHT

20 STEPHEN REIHNER

21 KYLE REGAN

22 HICHEAL PAPPAS

HEAD COACH: DAVE COUTTS



WOMENS

#1 WHEELING PARK #2 BROOKE

MENS

#3 WHEELING PARK #4 THE LINSLY SCHOOL

OVAC CUP 2000

Welcome to the 10th Annual Mens OVAC Soccer Championship. Tonights game matches the #3 Wheeling Park Patriots against the #4 Linsly School Cadets. This marks four time Champion Wheeling Parks 6th trip to the finals, while Linsly will be making their 7th trip to the championship game winning 3 out of six. We expect a great game from these two programs, as they have won seven of the previous nine championships.

Once again WTRF-TV7 will be taping this game for a delayed broadcast on a yet unknown date.

Welcome to the 6th Annual Womens OVAC Soccer Championship. Tonights game matches the #1 Wheeling Park Patriots against the #2 Brooke Bruins. We expect a tremendous games from these two teams as this is the fifth consectutive meeting between these two perennial powers in the Championship Game. The Patriots have been in every title contest, winning four and finishing runner-up once. Brooke won the 1996 championship and has finished runner up 3 times.

Once again WTRF-TV7 will be taping this game for a delayed broadcast on a yet unknown date.

PAST CHAMPIONS:

1999Champion: Whg Park 998 Champion: Linsly School 1997 Champion: Whg Park

1996 Champion: Weir 1995 Champion: Indian Creek

1994 Champion: Linsly School 1993 Champion: Whg. Park

1992 Champion: Linsly School 1991 Champion: Whg. Park Runner-Up: Brookel

Runner-Up: Wheeling Park

Runner-Up: Linsly School

Runner-Up: Brooke Runner-Up: Brooke

Runner-Up: Brooke

Runner-Up: Linsly School

Runner-Up: Whg. Central

Runner-Up: Linsly School

PAST CHAMPIONS:

1999 Champion: Whg Park

1998 Champion: Whg Park

1997 Champion: Whg Park 1996 Champion: Brooke

1996 Champion: Brooke

1995 Champion: Whg. Park

Runner-Up: Brooke

Runner-Up: Brooke Runner-Up: Brooke

Runner-Up: Whg. Park

Runner-Up: Linsly School



OVAC DIVISIONAL CHAMPIONS 2000

BOYS / DIVISION1 WEIR
BOYS / DIVISION 2 WEIRTON MADONNA
GIRLS / DIVISION 1 WHEELING PARK
GIRLS / DIVISION 2 EAST LIVERPOOL