## **JUNIOR HIGH COACH WRESTLING AWARD**

2015	Jesse Hubbard	Steubenville High School
2016	Kevin Swisher	South Middle School, Morgantown
2017	None	
2018	Tammy Koreski	Parkersburg South
2019	None	
2020	Brian Spahlinger	Southern Local High School
2021	No Tournament COVID	
2022	None	
2023	Seth Fluharty	Harding Middle School
2024	Joey Mayle	University High School
2025	Stephen Hunter	Brooke High School