DIRECTORS' AWARD

2015	Jim Rogers	Cameron High School
	Bob Koch	Cameron High School
2016	Rob Bauer	Ohio County Schools
2017	Tom Rataiczak	Ohio Valley Athletic Conference
2018	Dick Wolf	East Liverpool City Schools
2019	Sean and Debbie Smith	Weirton
2020	Tom and Linda Myers	Warwood
2021	No Tournament COVID	
2022	Sonya Fedorko	Wheeling
2023	Shane Shaffer	Wheeling
2024	Bill Welker	Wheeling
2025	Pat Doyle	Wheeling