## HERCULES WRESTLING AWARD (Most Pins, Least Time)

2015 2016	Tariq Wilson Tim Young	Steubenville High School Steubenville High School
2017	Hunter DeLong	Parkersburg South High School
2018	Braxton Amos	Parkersburg South High School (Four pins in 1:17)
2019	Logan Ours	Beaver Local High School (Four pins in 10:31)
2020	Braxton Amos	Parkersburg South High School (Five pins in 4:31)
2021	No Tournament COVID	,
2022	lan Bush	Cameron High School
		(Five pins in 6:21)
2023	Logan Davis	Oak Glen High School
		(Five pins in 7:24)
2024	Brock Kehler	University High School
		(Five pins in 2:33)