DAVID BIERKORTTE WRESTLING AWARD

1971	Don Blum	Martins Ferry High School
1972	Art Jones	Bellaire High School
1973	Dan Claugus	Barnesville High School
1974	Sheldon Grace	Weir High School
1975	Mike Kovalick	Bellaire High School
1976	Randy Davia	Cadiz High School
4077	Ed Covey	Bridgeport High School
1977	Rich Davis	Jefferson Union High School
1978	Carl Stanley	Wheeling Park High School
1979	Randy Pryor	Weir High School
1980	Trent lachini	Steubenville High School
1981	Mike Tluchowski	Steubenville High School
1982	Larry Isleman	Toronto High School
1983	Brian Miller	Barnesville High School
1984	Heath Beardmore	Cambridge High School
1985	Tim Moxley	Barnesville High School
1986	Sean Murray	Oak Glen High School
1987	Mark Mlynek	Bellaire High School
1988	Rick Burlenski	Bridgeport High School
1989	Mark Emmerling	East Liverpool High School
1909	Babe Sidon	Martins Ferry High School
1990		
	Douglas Knight	Steubenville High School
1992	R. C. Anderson	Cameron High School
1993	Kelly Shields	Edison South High School
1994	Dustin Harris	Beaver Local High School
1995	Justin Ewing	St. Clairsville High School
1996	Eric Anderson	St. John High School
1997	Ryan Muldrew	John Marshall High School
1998	Chad Pratz	Linsly
1999	Jose Smith	Cambridge High School
2000	Scott Roth	Martins Ferry High School
2001	Cole Bowersock	Beaver Local High School
2002	Derek George	John Marshall High School
2003	David Bertolino	Buckeye Local High School
2004	Adam Hoppel	Beaver Local High School
2005	Clay Tucker	Martins Ferry High School
2006	Zack Schuller	St. Clairsville High School
2007	James Myers	Indian Creek High School
2008	Jimmy Reisz	Beallsville High School
2009	Dirk Bauer	Wheeling Park High School
2003	Dylan Ice	Beaver Local High School
2010		5
	Kyle Bauer	Wheeling Park High School
2012	David Jeffrey	Parkersburg South
2103	Cody Amos	Wheeling Park High School
2014	Jonny Davis	Wheeling Park High School
2015	Alex Potts	East Liverpool High School
2016	Tariq Wilson	Steubenville High School

DAVID BIERKORTTE WRESTLING AWARD

2017	Peyton Hall	Oak Glen High School
2018	Josh Humphreys	Parkersburg South High School
2019	Peyton Blasko	Steubenville High School
2020	Braxton Amos	Parkersburg South High School
2021	No tournament COVID	
2022	Logan Ours	Beaver Local High School
2023	Dakota King	Barnesville High School
2024	Gage Wright	Parkersburg South High School
2025	Brock Kehler	University High School

SCHOOLS WINNING THE DAVID BIERKORTTE WRESTLING AWARD

Beaver Local	5
Steubenville	5
Wheeling Park	5
Barnesville	4
Martins Ferry	4
Parkersburg South	4
Bellaire	3
Bridgeport	2
Cambridge	2
East Liverpool	2
John Marshall	2
Oak Glen	2
St. Clairsville	2 2 2 2 1
Weir	2
Beallsville	1
Buckeye Local	1
Cadiz	1
Cameron	1
Edison South	1
Indian Creek	1
Jefferson Union	1
Linsly	1
St. John	1
Toronto	1
University	1